Six The Musical UK tour cast

Headshots of the new cast of Six The Musical on tour

Here’s who’s currently making up the cast of Six The Musical on its UK tour!

The hit show has announced brand new tour dates across the country throughout the year ahead.

Six The Musical tour cast

Making up the Queens are Nicole Louise Lewis (Catherine of Aragon), Laura Dawn Pyatt (Anne Boleyn), Erin Caldwell (Jane Seymour), Kenedy Small (Anna of Cleves), Lou Henry (Katherine Howard) and Aoife Haakenson (Catherine Parr).

They will be joined by alternates Izi Maxwell, Tamara Morgan and Ellie Jane Grant, super-swing Shakira Simpson and universal swing Natalie Pilkington.

As ever, the cast are backed by the show’s all-female band, The Ladies in Waiting.

Find tickets

Currently touring until 28 September 2024

SIX tour dates ➤

Hit musical Six tells the stories of the six wives of Henry VIII, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an 80-minute celebration of 21st century girl power.

Six is written by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss and is co-directed by Lucy Moss and Jamie Armitage. The show has choreography by Carrie-Anne Ingrouille with set design by Emma Bailey, costume design by Gabriella Slade, lighting by Tim Deiling and sound by Paul Gatehouse.

Alongside the tour, the show continues its run in the West End and on Broadway, as well as US tour.

About the author: Josh Darvill

Josh is Stageberry's editor with over five years of experience writing about theatre in the West End and across the UK. Prior to following his passion for musicals, he worked for more than a decade as a TV journalist.


Follow us