We may earn commission from links on this page learn more

Dear Evan Hansen casts unite for epic ‘You Will Be Found’ performance

The West End, Broadway and Touring casts of Dear Evan Hansen have united virtually for an epic performance of You Will Be Found.


Dear Evan Hansen features a score written by Dogfight and The Greatest Showman songwriters Benj Pasek and Justin Paul and a book by Steven Levenson.

The musical tells the story of socially awkward teenager Evan. In his last year of high school and with only one person he considers a friend, an assignment from his therapist leads to a misunderstanding that casts him in the centre of a tragedy.

As 2020 draws to a close, the show’s current cast have united for a special performance, saying: “From our window(s) to yours, sending warm holiday greetings from the global DEAR EVAN HANSEN Family. We’re thinking of you all and looking forward to the day we can be together again.”

You Will be Found is written by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul with orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire. The video featured additional music production by Ben Cohn and mixing by Derik Lee.

Find a full list of those appearing in the video below.

BROADWAY CAST Jordan Fisher, Gabrielle Carrubba, Jessica Phillips, Christiane Noll, David Jeffery, Ivan Hernandez, Jared Goldsmith, Phoebe Koyabe, Zachary Noah Piser, Reese Diaz, Nathan Levy, Dan Macke, Jane Pfitsch, Talia Simone Robinson, Kaitlyn Santa Juana,
Asa Somers Josh Strobl and Nicole Van Giesen.

BROADWAY BAND Ben Cohn, John Balcourt, Tim Basom, Jake Goldbas, Rob Jost, Dillon Kondor, Todd Low, Justin Smith and Adele Stein.

TOUR CAST Stephen Christopher Anthony, Stephanie La Rochelle, Jessica E. Sherman, Claire Rankin, Noah Kieserman, John Hemphill, Alessandro Costantini, Ciara Alyse Harris, Sam Primack, Alaina Nicole Anderson Matthew Edward Kemp, Asher Muldoon, Mark Quackenbush, Coleen Sexton, Daniel Robert Sullivan, Kelsey Venter and Maria Wirries.

TOUR BAND Garret Healey, Michi Aceret, Leon Boykins, Matt Brown, Eugene Kaler, Ryan McCausland, Matt SanGiovanni, Michael Uselmann and Tahirah Whittington

LONDON CAST Sam Tutty, Lucy Anderson, Rebecca McKinnis, Lauren Ward, Doug Colling, Rupert Young, Jack Loxton, Nicole Raquel Dennis, Marcus Harman, Tricia Adele-Turner, David Breeds, Haydn Cox, Natalie Kassanga, Hannah Lindsey, Mark Peachey, Courtney Stapleton, Alex Thomas-Smith and James Winter.

LONDON BAND Matt Smith, Jo Archard, Olly Buxton, Tom Coppin, Dan Day, Chris Ma, Emma Owens, Nerys Richards and Mark Wraith

SPECIAL THANKS Mike Faist, Andrew Barth Feldman, Michael Greif, Rachel Bay Jones, Alex Lacamoire, Kristolyn Lloyd, Danny Mefford, Michael Park, Benj Pasek, Justin Paul, Ben Levi Ross, Jennifer Laura Thompson and Taylor Trensch

About the author: Stageberry Staff

Our staff reporter keeping you up to date with the latest breaking theatre news from the West End and beyond!